Autumn term begins (full time students) Monday 3rd September 2018
Autumn term begins (part time students) Monday 10th September 2018
Half term Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018
Learner holiday Monday 24th December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019
Spring term begins Monday 7th January 2019
Half term Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019
Spring term ends Friday 12th April 2019
Summer term begins Monday 29th April 2019
May Day bank holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half term Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019
Summer term ends Friday 28th June 2019

 

Contact Details

Contact Details


Burton and South Derbyshire College
Tel: 01283 494400

Town Centre Campus


Burton Town Centre Campus, Lichfield Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE14 3RL

Stephen Burke Construction Academy


Construction Academy, 21 Tetron Point, William Nadin Way, Swadlincote, Derbyshire DE11 OBB