AUTUMN TERM
Term begins (Full time students) Tuesday 31 August 2021
Term begins (Part time students) Monday 6 September 2021 
Half Term Monday 25 October to Friday 29 October 2021
Autumn term ends Thursday 16 December 2021
SPRING TERM
Term begins Tuesday 4 January 2022 
Half term Monday 21 February to Friday 25 February 2022
Spring term ends Friday 8 April 2022
SUMMER TERM
Summer term begins Monday 25 April 2022
Half term Monday 30 May to Friday 3 June 2022
Summer term ends Friday 24th June 2022
Contact Details

Contact Details


Burton and South Derbyshire College
Tel: 01283 494400

Town Centre Campus


Burton Town Centre Campus, Lichfield Street, Burton on Trent, Staffordshire DE14 3RL

Stephen Burke Construction Academy


Construction Academy, 21 Tetron Point, William Nadin Way, Swadlincote, Derbyshire DE11 OBB